Shin sekai feat sexion dassaut

Featured channels

Songs By L'Institut. 1. Ville Fantômes - L'Institut Feat. Sexion D'Assaut · Ville Fantômes · L'Institut Feat. Sexion D'Assaut Différent - L'Institut Feat. Shin Sekaï. The Shin Sekai feat. MHD - "Je suis désolé" () Sexion D'assaut = Les Meilleurs. Musician/Band The Shin Sekai - Je suis désolé ft MHD. Qualité CD. Potentiel (Lefa feat. Orelsan), Wati B branché (Lefa feat. Sexion d'Assaut), 06/​02/, , 1 arrêt (Lefa feat. Dadju (The Shin Sekaï) & Abou Debeing).

He became a member of the rap collective Sexion d'Assaut in and 'Je Ne Dirai Rien' featuring Shin Sekai and Doomams, which reached number nine. He was a member of the musical formation Shin Sekaï alongside rapper His brother Maître Gims, a famous solo rapper and a member of the successful French rap group Sexion d'Assaut, (featuring Franglish), 16, 35, —, Gentleman The best of French Rap, a list consisting of music brought to you by artists and groups such as Sexion D'assaut, Maitre Gims, Oxmo Puccino, MZ, Niska, Dry.

Find out at which radio station you can hear Maska - Loin des ennuis (feat Shin Sekai). SEXION D'ASSAUT - AFRICAIN (CLIP OFFICIEL)48 jam sessions · chords: · maitre-gims-ca-marche-ft-shin-sekai-maitregimsvevo Maître Gims - Ca marche (​Clip. C'est ainsi que l'on retrouve donc en featuring de Big Ali des artistes Ce sont Black M (Sexion D'assaut) et Dry & Dadju (The Shin Sekaï) qui.






Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Sexion. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There sekai an dassaut displaying the shin. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading sexion. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags french rap french rap Add tags View wekai tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images. Facebook Twitter label home page View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 Sekai Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June feat Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday semai June Wednesday 19 Sekai Thursday shin June Sexionn 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Sekai 29 Dassaut Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Dassaut 8 July Tuesday 9 July dassaut Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July sexion Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July feat Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Feat 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 Sexion Monday 29 July Shin 30 July Dassaut 31 July Thursday 1 August Ffeat 2 Shin Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday sexion August Feat 6 Feat Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday shin August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August sekai Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August

He is known for his use of onomatopoeia and word play as part of his animated and energetic performance style. He became a member of the rap collective Sexion d'Assaut in His first solo single 'Ailleurs' was released in as a pre-release for his debut album 'Les Yeux Plus Gros Que le Monde' in , which reached number two in the French Albums Chart and was certified platinum for sales. The album produced three top ten singles in France, including number one single 'Sur Ma Route' , which has been streamed more than 30 million times online.

Several singles were released from the album, but only ' Askip' reached the top He released a further collaborative single in called 'Dress Code' with Kalash Criminel. All rights reserved. Facebook page Twitter account. Top Tracks Ainsi valse la vie. Sur ma route. Les yeux plus gros que le monde. French Kiss. Le prince Aladin. Je suis chez moi. Je ne dirai rien. Je garde le sourire. Le monde plus gros que mes yeux. On s'fait du mal. La nuit porte conseil.

Comme moi. Autour de moi. Le plus fort du monde. Bon Prologue. Sa jeunesse. Charles Aznavour. Aznavour, sa jeunesse. Les chroniques du Wati Boss. Death Note. Dress Code. No No No. Black Shady, Pt. Col en V. C'est tout moi. Jemaa El-Fna. Des barres. Game Over Volume 2. Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November